Bangor's Alternative

Imagine Dragons Release ‘Live In Vegas’ Concert Documentary on Hulu

Fans of Imagine Dragons can now experience the band live via their new concert documentary Imagine Dragons: Live In Vegas, streaming now on Hulu. The film, shot September 10th, 2022 at Allegiant Stadium, includes candid interview with the band and their full live set that includes all their hits.

To coincide with the concert film, the band has released the live album as well, now available on streaming services.

Imagine Dragons: Live In Vegas Tracklisting
1. My Life (Live in Vegas)
2. Believer (Live in Vegas)
3. Las Vegas, Our Home (Live in Vegas)
4. It’s Time (Live inVegas)
5. I’m So Sorry (Live in Vegas)
6. Thunder (Live in Vegas)
7. Birds (Live in Vegas)
8. Follow You (Live in Vegas)
9. Lonely (Live in Vegas)
10. Natural (Live in Vegas)
11. Next to Me(Acoustic) (Live in Vegas)
12. I Bet My Life (Acoustic) (Live in Vegas)
13. One Day (Acoustic)(Live in Vegas)
14. Whatever It Takes (Live in Vegas)
15. Younger (Live in Vegas)
16. Sharks (Live in Vegas)
17. Enemy (Live in Vegas)
18. I’m Happy (Live in Vegas)
19. Demons (Live in Vegas)
20. On Top of the World (Live in Vegas)
21. Bones (Live in Vegas)
22. Radioactive (Live in Vegas)
23. Walking the Wire / My Life (Live in Vegas)