Bangor's Alternative

Billie Eilish Annoucnes New Album ‘Happier Than Ever’ Out July 30th

Billie Eilish has announeced the details on her highly anticipated sophomore album. Happier Than Ever, will be released via Darkroom/Interscope Records on July, 30, 2020 and is already available to pre-order/add/save.

artwork for Happier Than Ever. Photo of Billie Eilish with blonde hair wearing white sweater.

Much like her first album When We All Go To Sleep, Where Do We Go?, the new album was made independently with all the songs written Eilish and her brother FINNEAS, who also produced the album

The album includes the already released tracks My Future and Therefore I Am. Fans can expect another new track from the album coming this Thursday, April 29 at Noon ET.

Happier Than Ever tracklist
1. Getting Older
2. I Didn’t Change My Number
3. Billie Bossa Nova
4. my future
5. Oxytocin
7. Lost Cause
8. Halley’s Comet
9. Not My Responsibility
10. OverHeated
11. Everybody Dies
12. Your Power
13. NDA
14. Therefore I Am
15. Happier Than Ever
16. Male Fantasy
Happier Than Ever will also be available as Deluxe and Super Deluxe box-sets, as well as in 2 exclusive color-way vinyl, cassette, photo-book and CD. For more information on each box-set go to www.billieeilish.com