Bangor's Alternative

The Offspring Debut Title Song From New Album, “Let The Bad Times Roll”

The Offspring have announced their first new album in 9 years with Let The Bad Times Roll, set to be released on April 16th, 2021. Overnight they also debuted the title track.

Let The Bad Times Roll tracklist
1 This Is Not Utopia
2 Let the Bad Times Roll
3 Behind Your Walls
4 Army of One
5 Breaking These Bones
6 Coming for You
7 We Never Have Sex Anymore
8 In the Hall of the Mountain King
9 The Opioid Diaries
10 Hassan Chop
11 Gone Away
12 Lullaby

Fans of The Offspring can preorder/pre-save the album here.