Bangor's Alternative

Panic At The Disco & Weezer Included On Frozen II Soundtrack

Frozen 2 logo, Disney.

Disney has announced the tracklisting for the soundtrack to Frozen 2, the sequel to the 2013 animated film. Just like the first movie, Frozen 2 includes original songs sung by the cast including Idina Menzel, Kristen Bell, Josh Gadd, Rachel Evan Wood, & Jonathan Groff. The song titles from the film include the numbers Lost In The Woods, All Is Found, Some Things Never Change, & When I Am Older.

In what is becoming a soundtrack tradition, there will also be second versions of a few songs sung by popular acts including Panic At The Disco (Into The Unknown), Weezer (Lost In The Woods), & country music star Kacey Musgraves (All Is Found).

Frozen 2 Soundtrack Tracklisting

  1. “All Is Found,” performed by Evan Rachel Wood
  2. “Some Things Never Change,” Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad and Jonathan Groff
  3. “Into the Unknown,” Idina Menzel (feat. AURORA)
  4. “When I Am Older,” Josh Gad
  5. “Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People (Cont.),” Jonathan Groff
  6. “Lost in the Woods,” Jonathan Groff
  7. “Show Yourself,” Idina Menzel and Evan Rachel Wood
  8. “The Next Right Thing,” Kristen Bell
  9. “Into the Unknown,” Panic! At the Disco
  10. “All Is Found,” Kacey Musgraves
  11. “Lost in the Woods,” Weezer

The soundtrack to Frozen 2 will be released on November 15th, 2020 with the feature film hitting screens on November 22nd, 2020.