Bangor's Alternative

The Black Keys Announce New Album “Let’s Rock”

The Black Keys have officially announced their next album (and ninth studio recording), Let’s Rock will be released June 28th via EasyEyeSound/Nonesuch. The album was born out of Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney’s work in Auerbach’s Easy Eye Sound in Nashville, TN and includes the previously released single “Lo/Hi” and another newly released track, “Eagle Birds“.

Let’s Rock tracklist

  1. Shine A Little Light
  2. Eagle Birds
  3. Lo/Hi
  4. Walk Across The Water
  5. Tell Me Lies
  6. Every Little Thing
  7. Get Yourself Together
  8. Sit Around And Miss You
  9. Go
  10. Breaking Down
  11. Under The Gun
  12. Fire Walk With Me

Preorder Let’s Rock here